Live JAZZ Music & Dance Entertainment ReLoaded!

Tap Jam

Excerpt from Jazz Ain't Dead 
Celebrates the Legacy of George Gershwin's Porgy & Bess
"I Got Plenty of Nuttin"
 Improvised Band and Tap Jam Featuring Tap Dance Artist

Maurice Chestnut

Presented in Partnership with Joyce SoHo's Spring Season 2011

Jazz Ain't Dead
performs at Joyce SoHo, Thursday through Sunday, March 24 - 27, 2011.
CLICK HERE for complete program information and advance ticket discounts. 
For tickets, visit or call JoyceCharge 212-242-0800.

6 Performances/5 SOLD OUT!

JAD Band:
Lafayette Harris, Jr., Conductor
Axel Tosca, Keys
Kenneth Salters, Drums
Steve Styles, Bass
Travis Antoine, Trumpet
Rogerst Charles, Alto Saxaphone
Mansa Gory, Trombone
Gabriel Jennings, Djembe
Kenyetta Coffee, Vocals